Masterworks Series II - A Sea Symphony

A Sea Symphony - Ralph Vaughan Williams
Requiem for the Fallen - Jonathan Leshnoff
The Hebrides, op. 26 (Fingal's Cave) - Felix Mendelssohn

Manchester Memorial High School
One Crusader Way
Manchester, NH 03103

Saturday, May 16, 7:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 3:00pm

Adults $25
Students and Seniors $20
Students K-12 Free!